ReCaptcha - Invalid domain for site key

Creative Contact Form is a responsive jQuery contact form with amazing visual effects. You will be surprised by count of all the possible features!

  • Hello Simon,

    How are you my friend :D

    for first time i installed CCF on joomla3 (LocalHost) , i got this error on loading page
    ERROR: Invalid domain for site key

    and second problem , i couldn't find strings for (Address, Phone, Mobile, E-Mail and Website ) i change them in form.php but still they are in English ...

    then how can i generate google map script ?

    Thank you very much ,

    Best regards,
    Abdulhalim
    User avatar
    abdulhalim
     
    Posts: 28
    Joined: Sun Mar 30, 2014 9:30 pm
    Location: Iran, Bandar Abbas


  • Hello my friend,

    I'm great, hope you too.

    for first time i installed CCF on joomla3 (LocalHost) , i got this error on loading page
    ERROR: Invalid domain for site key

    That means that you have not set up the site/secure keys for recapctha. You can get them from recapctha api. Read more in documentation.

    and second problem , i couldn't find strings for (Address, Phone, Mobile, E-Mail and Website ) i change them in form.php but still they are in English ...

    To change them, you need to modify the structure for contact data field type. It is stored in field settings. Read more in documentation.

    then how can i generate google map script ?

    You can get detailed info in documentation.
    Best Regards,

    Simon
    User avatar
    Simon
    Site Admin
     
    Posts: 1499
    Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2014 1:04 am


  • Thank you Simon,

    you know this is the best contact form i ever seen .

    Happy Easter 8-)
    User avatar
    abdulhalim
     
    Posts: 28
    Joined: Sun Mar 30, 2014 9:30 pm
    Location: Iran, Bandar Abbas


  • Hi,

    Thanks for good words my friend!
    We are working hard to make it more and more powerful, and it is very kindly to hear such a good responses!
    Best Regards,

    Simon
    User avatar
    Simon
    Site Admin
     
    Posts: 1499
    Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2014 1:04 am


  • Please tell me if I have repeated the same problem, is it possible to avoid it if I use a domain checker and originally to cut off those domains that I do not fit? You know what might explain a little unclear, but after I start to use whic (https://whic.ru/en/pro/price if interesting), I came up with this idea.
    Molkovi
     
    Posts: 2
    Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2016 1:09 pm


  • Hu,

    Sorry I don't understand hat you mean.
    You should configure recaptcha on google page, then insert keys in form settings, as it explained in documentation.
    Best Regards,

    Simon
    User avatar
    Simon
    Site Admin
     
    Posts: 1499
    Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2014 1:04 am



Return to Creative Contact Form




Information
  • Who is online
  • Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest
cron